«    2012    »
july
august
september
october
november
december


Integra brochure
(pdf - 1.6 mb)


December 04, 2012

Notification of Interim Management Statement and Financial Highlights for the 9M 2012

Integra Group (LSE: INTE), an onshore oilfield services provider, will release its Interim Management Statement and Financial Highlights for the nine months ended September 30, 2012 on Monday, December 10, 2012.
 
Integra’s Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by a Q&A session.
 
Date:                                      Monday, December 10, 2012
Time:                                     17:00 Moscow / 13:00 London / 8:00 New York
Title:                                       Integra Group 9M 2012 Results
Conference ID:                      77821197
UK international tel.:               +44 1452 555 566
USA international tel.:            +1 866 966 9439
 
 
 
For further information please contact:

 

 
 
 
Integra Group
 
 
Andrey Machanskis
Head of Investor Relations
Tel. +7 495 933 0621