«    2017    »
july
august
september
october
november
december


Integra brochure
(pdf - 1.6 mb)


August 15, 2012

Notification of 1H 2012 Financial Results

Integra Group (LSE: INTE), a leading independent provider of diversified oilfield services, will release its unaudited Interim Consolidated Financial Statements, prepared in accordance with IFRS, for the six months ended June 30, 2012 on Thursday, August 30, 2012.

Integra’s Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by a Q&A session.

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2012
Time: 16:00 Moscow / 13:00 London / 8:00 New York
Title: Integra Group 1H 2012 Results
Conference ID: 20820822
UK international tel.: +44 1452 555 566
USA international tel.: +1 866 966 94 39

   
For further information please contact:
Integra Group  
Andrey Machanskis 
Head of Investor Relations 
Tel. +7 495 933 0621
amachanskis@integra.ru