«    2017    »
july
august
september
october
november
december


Integra brochure
(pdf - 1.6 mb)


December 01, 2011

Integra Group: Notification of Interim Management Statement for 9M 2011

Integra Group (LSE: INTE), a leading independent provider of diversified oilfield services, will release its Interim Management Statement and Financial Highlights for the nine months ended September 30, 2011 on Thursday, December 8, 2011.

Integra’s Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by a Q&A session.

Date: Thursday, December 8, 2011
Time: 17:00 Moscow / 13:00 London / 8:00 New York
Title: Integra Group 9M 2011 Results
Conference ID: 32396414
UK international tel.: +44 1452 569 335
USA international tel.:  +1 866 655 1591

For further information please contact:
Integra Group  
Andrey Machanskis 
Head of Investor Relations 
Tel. +7 495 933 0621
amachanskis@integra.ru