Integra brochure
(pdf - 1.6 mb)


December 14, 2007

Integra Group: Notification of 9M07 Trading Statement


MOSCOW, 14 December, 2007 – Integra Group (LSE:INTE), a leading Russian oilfield service provider, will issue an update on key operational and financial performance indicators of the company in the first 9 months of 2007 on 19 December 2007.

Integra’s management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by a Q&A session. The dial-in details are:

Date:Wednesday, 19 December

Time:18.00 Moscow / 15.00 London / 10.00 New York
Title: Integra Group – 9 Month Trading Statement

Call reference: 28316398

UK local rate tel: 0845 245 5299

UK international tel: +44 (0) 1452 562 815

US tel:1866 629 0054
There will also be a playback facility available until 1 January. The details are:

UK local rate tel: 0845 245 5205

UK international tel: +44 (0) 1452 550 000

US tel: 1866 247 4222

Access code: 28316398 #
For additional information please contact:

 

Integra Group 

Andrei Machanskis

Alla Sapun
Head of Investor Relations

Press Secretary

 Tel. +7 495 933 0621

amachanskis@integra.ru

asapun@integra.ru

http://www.integra.ru

Financial Dynamics 

Jonathon Brill / Edward Westropp

Anna Shumaylova London

Moscow +44 20 7269 7170

+7 495 795 0623